

## EHS 2019-2020 SCHOOL COUNCIL MEMBERS

| <u>Name</u>            | <u>Area of Representation</u> |
|------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Cynthia & Vince Eagan  | Parent                        |
| Craven Frix            | Parent                        |
| Loucy Hay              | Parent                        |
| Regina Sheppard-Wright | Parent                        |
| Tericka Williams       | Parent                        |
| Michelle Johnson       | Com/Bus/Etiquette Consultant  |
| Ross Potts             | Community/Business            |
| Beth Smith             | Community                     |
| Beth Bowman            | Teacher                       |
| Betsy Proffitt         | Teacher                       |