Counseling

EHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
CEEB Code: 110898

Erin Lowry - Lead Counselor
Sophomore(A-G) & Freshmen
770-784-2920 x 4316
lowry.erin@newton.k12.ga.us

Jahmar Tate- Counselor
Sophomores (H-Z) & Juniors
770-784-2920 x 4320
tate.jahmar@newton.k12.ga.us

Elizabeth Harwell - Counselor
All Seniors
770-784-2920 x 4317
harwell.elizabeth@newton.k12.ga.us

Jeffrey Johnson  - Graduation Coach
770-784-2920 x 4315
johnson.jeffery@newton.k12.ga.us
Credit Recovery

Gayla Ellis - Registar
770-784-2920 x 4319
ellis,gayla@newton.k12.ga.us
Registration (9th - 12th), Insurance Forms, Social Security Forms, Address Changes

Janiah Farmer- Records Clerk
770-784-2920 x 4313
farmer.janiah@newton.k12.ga.us
Transcripts, Records/Withdrawals (9th-12th), NCCA

Tione Turner - Attendance Clerk
770-784-2920 x 4314
turner.tione@newton.k12.ga.us
Attendance, Homework Requests, Work Permits, Certificates of Enrollment
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.