Counseling

EHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
CEEB Code: 110898

Elizabeth Harwell - Counselor
CASELOAD A-Gi
770-784-2920 x 4317
harwell.elizabeth@newton.k12.ga.us


Erin Lowry - Lead Counselor

CASELOAD Gj-M
770-784-2920 x 4316
lowry.erin@newton.k12.ga.us

Jahmar Tate- Counselor
CASELOAD N-Z
770-784-2920 x 4320
tate.jahmar@newton.k12.ga.us


Tione Turner  - Graduation Coach
770-784-2920 x 4315
turner.tione@newton.k12.ga.us
Credit Recovery

Gayla Ellis - Registar
770-784-2920 x 4319
ellis,gayla@newton.k12.ga.us
Registration (9th - 12th), Insurance Forms, Social Security Forms, Address Changes

Marjory Vaughn- Records Clerk
770-784-2920 x 4313
vaughn.marjory@newton.k12.ga.us
Transcripts, Records/Withdrawals (9th-12th), NCCA

Diana Starr- Attendance Clerk
770-784-2920 x 4314
starr.diana@newton.k12.ga.us
Attendance, Homework Requests, Work Permits, Certificates of Enrollment
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.